Ihre Ansprechpartner

Umweltanalytik

Geschäftsführung

 

Dr. Tobias Kramer 0208 / 388 371-20 tobias.kramer@albo-tec.de
Dr. Peer Scheiff 0208 / 388 371-44 peer.scheiff@albo-tec.de
Laborleitung / Gutachtenerstellung
Dr. Hans Ulrich Wilmsen 0208 / 388 371-40 ulrich.wilmsen@albo-tec.de
Dipl.-Ing. Roger Ringel 0208 / 388 371-41 roger.ringel@albo-tec.de
André Wloka 0208 / 388 371-43 andre.wloka@albo-tec.de
Dr. Christian Heid 0208 / 388 371-26 christian.heid@albo-tec.de

Bodenmechanik

Geschäftsführung
Klaus Weßelburg 0208 / 388 371-22 klaus.wesselburg@albo-tec.de
Laborleitung
Helge Schmidt 0208 / 388 371-31 helge.schmidt@albo-tec.de
Kevin Weßelburg 0208 / 388 371-38 kevin.wesselburg@albo-tec.de